Kinnear Trophy draw

Draw for the Kinnear Trophy

Sponsored by Kinnear for Carpets, Port William, to be played at Stranraer Ice Rink on Friday, 19th February 2016.

2.40pm - Mrs Wendy Scott, Penninghame v Miss Susan Prentice, Leswalt; Mrs Alison Cloy, Kirkmabreck v Mrs Janette Sloan, Loch Connel; Mrs Debbie Johnstone, Wigtown v Mrs Maureen Parker, Castle Kennedy; Mrs Helen Vance, Glasserton v Mrs Gail Monro, Castle Kennedy.

5pm - Mrs Jocelyn Orr, Glasserton v Mrs Jocelyn Bell, Limekiln Loch; Mrs Patricia Boult, Penninghame v Mrs Kate Adams, Portpatrick; Mrs Christine Cannon, Wigtown v Mrs Jane Murray, Stoneykirk; Mrs Joyce Maitland, Minnigaff v Mrs Marie McLintick, Logan.

All games eight ends of time. Highest up province wins the trophy. Entry money of £4 per rink payable with the ice money.