End of season for the darts

Digital image
Digital image

Railway Inn Darts League


Division 1 playoff

Semi-finals - Lee Boyce 5 James Bodle 3; Paul O’Malley 5 Andrew O’Malley 3.

Final - Paul O’Malley 6 Lee Boyce 5.

Division 2 playoff

Semi-finals - Darrin Broll 5 Stan Hughes 1; Colin Bell 5 Billy Lyons 1.

Final - Darrin Broll 6 Colin Bell 5.

The darts league would like to thank Alec and Liz in the Railway Inn for all there support throughout the season and also to Billy Lyons for sponsoring the league and to all the players who participated in making it another successful season.