County Cup 2017


Draw for the County Cup 2017, sponsored by AgroVista Ltd, to be played at Stranraer Ice Rink:

Monday, 2nd January


H Nibloe, Castle Kennedy v G Milroy, Penninghame

S Adams, Loch Connel v K Fisher, Kirkmabreck

H C Aitken, Limekiln v A McClymont, Minnigaff

K Adams, Portpatrick v C Cannon, Wigtown


A Jamieson, Loch Connel v G Penrose, Glasserton

J Parker, Castle Kennedy v S Cannon, Wigtown

R Stevenson, Leswalt v D Wilson, Kirkmabreck

Tuesday, 3rd January


G B Park, Limekiln v J Maxwell, Glasserton

Stoneykirk No 1 v R Adams, Wigtown


T Harrison, Leswalt v G Adams, Kirkcowan

Stoneykirk No 2 v I Fisher, Kirkmabreck

D McColm, Logan v D Paton, Penninghame

I Macpherson, Logan v P Soriani, Glasserton

All games 8 ends or time. £4 entry fee per rink payable with the ice money.