Winners of Caravan Show tickets

THE lucky winners of our Caravan Show competition have been chosen.

Those who have scooped tickets to the event are as follows: Patsy Patterson, Twynholm; Hazel Dickson, Newton Stewart; Kathryn Ambler, Whithorn; Mrs Fraser, Minnigaff; Ian Templeton, Newton Stewart; Mr Laraway, Newton Stewart; Mrs Crank, Whithorn; Ian Dunn, Springholm; Pat Ross, Dumfries and Jennifer Tarling, Minnigaff.

Tickets will be available to collect from The Galloway Gazette, 71 Victoria Street, Newton Stewart, DG8 6NL or if you are unable to collect, please contact us on 01671 404766 to arrange postage.